2020 Timetable

Please Note; Dates and timings are subject to change. Classes are open to everyone unless otherwise stated. Announcements will also be made in training as well as on our Facebook page. If you do not wish to continue on a course, you must let us know so the space can be opened. Please note: our centre is also hired by external parties that offer training. This will be clearly written within the class descriptions. The timetable for these classes may be slightly different. Please call the corresponding trainer if you are unsure before booking. CLASS TIMETABLE

 

 

TERM TWO

There is a break before Term two starts.


Monday 9th March - Monday 20th April (7weeks) Owed a week. £55 fee.


Tuesday 10th March - Tuesday 21st April

(Dawns class are owed a week + 1pm class = £55) 7 week fee is £65.


Wednesday 11th March - Wednesday 22nd April. £65 fee.


Thursday 12th March - Thursday 23rd April. £65 fee.


Friday 13th March - Friday 10th April. (5 weeks) So fee is £46.50
 

Mon 27th April -1st May - no classes


Scentwork Term Two. Fee is £50 for 4 weeks.


GA; 2nd March, 16th March, 30th March, 4th May
GB; 24th Feb, 9th March, 23rd March, 6th April

CONTACT US:

 

Unit 1 Bowes Court

Barrington Road

Bedlington

Northumberland

NE22 7DW

 

E : info@northumberlanddogtraining.com

© 2019 Raven River Dog Training Ltd

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon