2019-2020 Timetable

Please Note; Dates and timings are subject to change. Classes are open to everyone unless otherwise stated. Announcements will also be made in training as well as on our Facebook page. If you do not wish to continue on a course, you must let us know so the space can be opened. Please note: our centre is also hired by external parties that offer training. This will be clearly written within the class descriptions. The timetable for these classes may be slightly different. Please call the corresponding trainer if you are unsure before booking.

 

 

Term FIVE 2019 - 8 weeks - Agility 

No classes W/C 11th November 

Monday 14 October - Monday 9th December 

Tuesday 15th Oct - Tues 10th Dec

Weds 16th Oct - Weds 11th Dec

Thurs 17th Oct - Thurs 12th Dec

Friday - 8 weeks - no class Friday 8th November 

Friday 18th Oct - Friday 13th Dec

 

Then no classes W/C 16th Dec, 23rd Dec, 30th Dec. 

Starting back 2020

Monday 6th Jan - Monday 24th February 

Scentwork to be announced shortly. 

CONTACT US:

 

Unit 1 Bowes Court

Barrington Road

Bedlington

Northumberland

NE22 7DW

 

E : info@northumberlanddogtraining.com

© 2019 Raven River Dog Training Ltd

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon